fertassociation.blogg.se

Ass fucking the babysitter
Ass fucking the babysitter










ass fucking the babysitter ass fucking the babysitter

I took my hand away from her mouth, she screamed out, and I rolled her over. I could see the fear in her eyes, she struggles, trying to bring her hands up to push me off, but I just grabbed her wrists. She struggled but I held her, "You little cocks teasers, I’m going to give you what you deserve." I’m a big guy, 6 feet, 70 kgs, strong, I held her little body easily. Jigna’s eyes opened, she looked up at me, “hey, what are you doing Ketan” she tried to get up, to push herself up and I held her there, holding her down, my hand over moving quickly over her mouth. I went over to her, sat on the edge of the couch and slid my hand down over her body, over her breasts, palming them, feeling the nipples harden, her body stirring as I moved over her bare mid-drift. My cock was rock hard, I stoked it though my jeans as I looked down at her sex filled body. God, I need her, fuck I was going to have her one way or another. She wore a top and skirt, I moved closer, seeing her little Cream panties peeking out. She was such a lovely girl, smooth white skin, Dark brown hair, small firm breasts. Jigna lay on the couch, asleep, her body splayed, her skirt pushed up, exposing her young thighs.

#ASS FUCKING THE BABYSITTER TV#

I heard the TV in the bed room, pulled my shirt off and made my way towards the sound. She had been great, said she’d stay the night if I needed as she also stays in next building in our society. I phoned Jigna to tell her I would be late. It was late when I opened the door to my home. She had turned 19 and had nothing to do at that times so she agreed to babysitting my son. It was lucky Jigna was failed in her 2nd year at the college. One of my friend's sister was taking care of my son when I was at job. I am Ketan 30 from surat in India.At the time when this happened I was divorcee and single parent. Ohhhh okie this is work of fiction no resemblance. Well here goes the story enjoy yourself with or without clothe's. I am 6'00" tall with brown eye's and I stay in Surat in india. Dear readers This is my third submission with.












Ass fucking the babysitter